FS Plus

Leading industrial service provider.

Fluid Service Plus, shortly FS Plus, is one of the leading technical service providers for the manufacturing industry. As a full-service provider and reliable partner for industrial services in the field of integrated preventive maintenance, we are present throughout Europe.

The family-owned company, which exists since 1996, is today one of the trendsetters in the technical service industry and consists of the business units Fluid Management, Industrial Cleaning, Industrial Support, Oil Service and Industrial Consulting.

However, our focus is not only on the process and the machines, but also on our employees. Highly motivated we can achieve our goals together with our customers and thus be successful in the long run.

Discover more about FS Plus now…

FS Plus

Führender Anbieter für industrielle Dienstleistungen.

Fluid Service Plus, kurz FS Plus, ist einer der führenden Anbieter für technische Dienstleistungen für die Fertigungsindustrie. Als Komplettanbieter und zuverlässiger Partner für industrielle Dienstleistungen im Bereich der ganzheitlichen, vorbeugenden Instandhaltung, sind wir europaweit präsent. 

Das seit 1996 bestehende Familienunternehmen gehört heute zu den Impulsgebern der technischen Dienstleistungsindustrie und setzt sich aus den Geschäftsbereichen Fluid Management, Industriereinigung, Industrial Support, Ölservice und Industrial Consulting zusammen. 

Der Fokus richtet sich bei uns jedoch nicht nur auf den Prozess und die Maschinen, sondern ganz besonders auch auf unsere Mitarbeiter. Nur hoch motiviert können wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die gesteckten Ziele erreichen und damit langfristig erfolgreich sein.

Entdecken Sie jetzt mehr über FS Plus…